07833 221135

Term Dates

Here you can find Term Dates for SOTA Reading, SOTA Windsor & SOTA Bracknell – published a year in advance to help you plan. 

SOTA READING TERM DATES 2022 / 2023

 
SOTA READING SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2022
 
SOTA READING AUTUMN TERM 2022
 
1. Sat 3rd Sept
2. Sat 10th Sept
3. Sat 17th Sept
4. Sat 24th Sept
5. Sat 1st Oct
6. Sat 8th Oct
7. Sat 15th Oct
8. Sat 22nd Oct
 
SOTA READING Half Term – 29th October – NO SOTA
 
9. Sat 5th Nov
10. Sat 12th Nov
 
END OF SOTA READING AUTUMN TERM
 
SOTA READING WINTER TERM 2022/23
 
1. Sat 19th Nov
2. Sat 26th Nov
3. Sat 3rd Dec
4. Sat 10th Dec – CHRISTMAS CABARET & WATCH WEEK 

Morning Dance Classes will have a WATCH WEEK in the morning from 9-10:30am. 

SOTA School will have a CHRISTMAS CABARET performance from 11am-1:30pm. 

Afternoon Classes will have a WATCH WEEK from 2-6pm.

 
SOTA READING CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 2023
 
5. Sat 7th Jan
6. Sat 14th Jan
7. Sat 21st Jan
8. Sat 28th Jan
9. Sat 4th Feb
10. Sat 11th Feb
 
SOTA READING HALF TERM – NO SOTA Sat 18th Feb 2023
 
SOTA READING SHORT SPRING 5 WEEK TERM 2023
 
1. Sat 25th Feb
2. Sat 4th Mar
3. Sat 11th Mar
4. Sat 18th Mar
5. Sat 25th Mar
 
SOTA READING EASTER HOLIDAYS 2023
 
SOTA READING SUMMER TERM 2023
 
1. Sat 22nd April 
2. Sat 29th April 
3. Sat 6th May 
4. Sat 13th May 
5. Sat 20th May 
6. Sat 27th May 
 
SOTA READING HALF TERM NO SOTA – Sat 3rd June
 
 
7. Sat 10th June
8. Sat 17th June
9. Sat 24th June 
10. Sat 1st July 
 
SOTA READING SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2023
 

SOTA WINDSOR TERM DATES 2022 – 2023

 
 
 
SOTA WINDSOR SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2022

SOTA WINDSOR AUTUMN TERM 2022
 
1. Tues 13th Sept / Sun 18th Sept
2. Tues 20th Sept / Sun 25th Sept
3. Tues 27th Sept / Sun 2nd Oct
4. Tues 4th Oct / Sun 9th Oct
5. Tues 11th Oct / Sun 16th Oct
 
Half Term – No SOTA Windsor Tues 18th Oct  / Sun 23rd Oct / Tues 25th Oct / Sun 30th Oct
 
1. Tues 1st Nov / Sun 6th Nov
2. Tues 8th Nov / Sun 13th Nov
3. Tues 15th Nov / Sun 20th Nov
4. Tues 22nd Nov / Sun 27th Nov
5. Tues 29th Nov / Sun 4th Dec
 
SOTA WINDSOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 2022

 
SOTA WINDSOR WINTER TERM 2023
 
1. Sun 8th Jan / Tues 10th Jan 
2. Sun 15th Jan / Tues 17th Jan 
3. Sun 22nd Jan / Tues 24th Jan 
4. Sun 29th Jan / Tues 31st Jan 
5. Sun 5th Feb / Tues 7th Feb 
 
Half Term – No SOTA Windsor Sun 12th Feb / Tues 14th Feb / Sun 19th Feb
 
1. Tues 21st Feb / Sun 26th Feb
2. Tues 28th Feb / Sun 5th Mar
3. Tues 7th Mar / Sun 12th Mar
4. Tues 14th Mar / Sun 19th Mar
5. Tues 21st Mar / Sun 26th Mar
 

SOTA WINDSOR EASTER HOLIDAYS 2023

SOTA WINDSOR SPRING TERM 2023
1. Tues 18th Apr / Sun 23rd April 
2. Tues 25th Apr / Sun 30th May 
3. Tues 2nd May / Sun 7th May 
4. Tues 9th May / Sun 14th May
5. Tues 16th May / Sun 21st May
6. Tues 23rd May / Sun 28th May
 
Half Term – No SOTA Windsor: Tue 30th May / Sun 4th June
 
7. Tue 6th June / Sun 11th June
8. Tues 13th June / Sun 18th Jun 
9. Tues 20th June / Sun 25th Jun (SOTA SHOW – SOTA SCHOOL Pupils who usually attend 10am-1pm will be needed all day until 5pm)
10. Tues 27th June (WATCH WEEK TUESDAY PUPILS) / Sun 2nd Jul 
 
 
 
SOTA WINDSOR SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2023

– SOTA BRACKNELL TERM DATES 2022 / 2023 – 

 
 
SOTA BRACKNELL SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2022
 
SOTA BRACKNELL AUTUMN TERM 2022
 
1. Sun 4th Sept
2. Sun 11th Sept
3. Sun 18th Sept
4. Sun 25th Sept
5. Sun 2nd Oct
6. Sun 9th Oct
7. Sun 16th Oct
8. Sun 23rd Oct
 
SOTA BRACKNELL Half Term – 30th October – NO SOTA
 
9. Sun 6th Nov
10. Sun 13th Nov
 
END OF SOTA BRACKNELL AUTUMN TERM
 
SOTA BRACKNELL WINTER TERM 2022/23
 
1. Sun 20th Nov
2. Sun 27th Nov
3. Sun 4th Dec
4. Sun 11th Dec – CHRISTMAS CABARET & WATCH WEEK
 
SOTA BRACKNELL CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 2023
 
5. Sun 8th Jan
6. Sun 15th Jan
7. Sun 22nd Jan
8. Sun 29th Jan
9. Sun 5th Feb
10. Sun 12th Feb
 
HALF TERM – NO SOTA Sun 19th Feb 2023
 
SHORT SPRING 5 WEEK TERM 2023
 
1. Sun 26th Feb
2. Sun 5th Mar
3. Sun 12th Mar
4. Sun 19th Mar
5. Sun 26th Mar
 
SOTA BRACKNELL EASTER HOLIDAYS 2023
 
SUMMER TERM
 
1. Sun 23rd April 
2. Sun 30th April 
3. Sun 7th May 
4. Sun 14th May 
5. Sun 21st May 
6. Sun 28th May 
 
SOTA BRACKNELL HALF TERM NO SOTA – SUN 4th June
 
 
7. Sun 11th June
8. Sun 18th June
9. Sun 25th June 
10. Sun 2nd July 
 
SOTA BRACKNELL SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2023
 

SOTA – DANCE, SINGING & ACTING CLASSES FOR THE CHILDREN & YOUNG PEOPLE OF READING, BRACKNELL & WINDSOR in BERKSHIRE.

TRAIN – CREATE – PERFORM

#trainfortheindustry