07833 221135

Term Dates

 SOTA READING TERM DATES 2020 / 2021


MPP_SOTA09_019

SOTA READING Autumn Term 2020 
1. Sat 5th Sept
2. Sat 12th Sept
3. Sat 19th Sept 
4. Sat 26th Sept
5. Sat 3rd Oct
6. Sat 10th Oct
7. Sat 17th Oct
8. Sat 24th Oct
9. Sat 31st Oct
10. Sat 7th Nov – Online
SOTA READING WINTER TERM 2020/21
1. Sat 14th Nov – Online
2. Sat 21st Nov – Online
3. Sat 28th Nov – Online
3. Sat 5th Dec – Online
4. Sat 12th Dec
 CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 2020

SOTA READING WINTER TERM 2020/21

5. Sat 9th Jan
6. Sat 16th Jan
7. Sat 23rd Jan
8. Sat 30th Jan
9. Sat 6th Feb
10. Sat 13th Feb
Half Term – No SOTA Reading –
Sat 20th Feb
SOTA READING SPRING TERM 2021
1. Sat 27th Feb
2. Sat 6th Mar
3. Sat 13th Mar
4. Sat 20th Mar
5. Sat 27th Mar

 EASTER HOLIDAYS 2021

No SOTA Reading –
Sat 3rd April / 10th April / 17th April

 
6. Sat 24th April
7. Sat 1st May
8. Sat 8th May
9. Sat 15th May
10. Sat 22nd May
Half Term – Sat 29th May / Sat 5th June
11. Sat 12th June
12. Sat 19th June
13. Sat 26th June
14. Sat 3rd July

SOTA WINDSOR TERM DATES 2020/2021


IMG_5365

EASTER HOLIDAYS 2020

SOTA WINDSOR SPRING TERM 2020
1. Tue 21st / Sun 26th April
2. Tue 28th April / Sun 3rd May
3. Tue 5th / Sun 10th May
4. Tue 12th / Sun 17th May
5. Tue 19th / Sun 24th May
Half Term – No SOTA Windsor – Tue 26th / Sun 31st May
6. Tue 2nd / Sun 7th Jun
7. Tue 9th / Sun 14th Jun
8. Tue 16th / Sun 21st Jun
9. Tue 23rd / Sun 28th Jun ((Seed & Sapphires Watch Week – SOTA SHOW on Sun 28th – SOTA School pupils required all day. Performance at 4:30pm-5:30pm)
10. Tue 30th Jun – (All Tuesday classes Watch Week) / Sun 5th July
SOTA WINDSOR SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2020

SOTA WINDSOR AUTUMN TERM 2020 

1. Tue 15th / Sun 20th Sept 
2. Tue 22nd / Sun 27th Sept
3. Tue 29th Sept / Sun 4th Oct
4. Tue 6th / Sun 11th Oct
5. Tue 13th / Sun 18th Oct
 
Half Term – NO SOTA Windsor –
Tue 20th / Sun 25th Oct & Tue 27th Oct / Sun 1st Nov
 
6. Tue 3rd / Sun 8th Nov
7. Tue 10th / Sun 15th Nov
Date for the Diary – Sat 14th Nov:  Potentially SOTA School may be performing at Switching On of Christmas Lights at Windsor Castle 3-5pm TBC 
8. Tue 17th / Sun 22nd Nov
9. Tue 24th Nov / Sun 29th Nov (Seed & Sapphires Watch Week)
10. Tue 1st Dec – (All Tuesday classes Watch Week) / Sun 6th Dec
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 2020

SOTA WINDSOR WINTER TERM 2021

1. Tue 5th / Sun 10th Jan
2. Tue 12th / Sun 17th Jan
3. Tue 19th / Sun 24th Jan
4. Tue 26th Jan / Sun 31st Jan
5. Tue 2nd / Sun 7th Feb
Half Term – No SOTA Windsor – Tue 9th / Sun 14th & Tue 16th / Sun 21st
 
6. Tue 23rd Feb / Sun 28th Feb
7. Tue 2nd  / Sun 7th Mar 
8. Tue 9th / Sun 14th Mar
9. Tue 16th / Sun 21st Mar 
10. Tue 23rd – (All Tuesday classes Watch Week) / Sun 28th Mar (Seed & Sapphires Watch Week)
EASTER HOLIDAYS 2021

SOTA WINDSOR SPRING TERM 2021
1. Tue 20th / Sun 25th April
2. Tue 27th April / Sun 2nd May
3. Tue 4th / Sun 9th May
4. Tue 11th / Sun 16th May
5. Tue 18th / Sun 23rd May
Half Term – No SOTA Windsor –
Tue 25th / Sun 30th May
6. Tue 1st / Sun 6th Jun
7. Tue 8th / Sun 13th Jun
8. Tue 15th / Sun 20th Jun
9. Tue 22nd / Sun 27th Jun
(Seed & Sapphires Watch Week – SOTA SHOW on Sun 27th – SOTA School pupils required all day. Performance at 4:30pm-5:30pm)
10. Tue 29th Jun – (All Tuesday classes Watch Week) / Sun 4th July
SOTA WINDSOR SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2021

SOTA BRACKNELL TERM DATES 2020 / 2021


SOTA BRACKNELL SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2020

SOTA BRACKNELL Autumn Term 2020

1. Sun 13th Sept

2. Sun 20th Sept

3. Sun 27th Sept

4. Sun 4th Oct

5. Sun 11th Oct

6. Sun 18th Oct

7. Sun 25th October

8. Sun 1st Nov

9. Sun 8th Nov

10. Sun 15th Nov – Online

SOTA BRACKNELL Winter Term 2021

1. Sun 22nd Nov – Online

2. Sun 29th Nov – Online

3. Sun 6th Dec – Online

4. Sun 13th Dec

SOTA BRACKNELL CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS 2020

5. Sun 10th Jan
6. Sun 17th Jan
7.. Sun 24th Jan
8.. Sun 31st Jan
9. Sun 7th Feb
10. Sun 14th Feb
No SOTA – Half Term
 Sun 21st Feb
 
Spring  5 week Term
1. Sun 28th Feb 
2. Sun 7th Mar
3. Sun 14th Mar 
4. Sun 21st Mar
5. Sat 28th Mar

SOTA BRACKNELL EASTER HOLIDAYS 2021


 SOTA BRACKNELL Spring 10 week term 2021

1. Sun 25th April
2. Sun 2nd May
3. Sun 9th May
4. Sun 16th May
5. Sun 23rd May
6. Sun 30th May
NO SOTA – Half Term – Sat 5th June 
7. Sun 13th June
8. Sun 20th June
9. Sun 27th June
10. Sun 4th July
SOTA BRACKNELL SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2021