07833 221135

Term Dates

 SOTA READING TERM DATES 2018 / 2019

 

SOTA READING AUTUMN TERM 2MPP_SOTA09_019018
1. Sat 15th Sept
2. Sat 22nd Sept
3. Sat 29th Sept
4. Sat 6th Oct
5. Sat 13th Oct
6. Sat 20th Oct
Half Term – No SOTA Reading – Sat 27th Oct
7. Sat 3rd Nov
8. Sat 10th Nov
9. Sat 17th Nov
10. Sat 24th Nov
11. Sat 1st Dec
12. Sat 8th Dec
Christmas Holidays

SOTA READING WINTER TERM 2019
1. Sat 12th Jan
2. Sat 19th Jan
3. Sat 26th Jan
4. Sat 2nd Feb
5. Sat 9th Feb
6. Sat 16th Feb
Half Term – No SOTA Reading – Sat 23rd Feb
7. Sat 2nd Mar
8. Sat 9th Mar
9. Sat 16th Mar
10. Sat 23rd Mar
11. Sat 30th Mar
12. Sat 6th April
Easter Holidays NO SOTA 13th April & 20th April

SOTA READING SPRING TERM 2019
1. Sat 27th April
2. Sat 4th May
3. Sat 11th May
4. Sat 18th May
5. Sat 25th May – Final Run of SHOW
6. Half Term Week is SHOW WEEK at the Wilde Theatre, Bracknell
SOTA GOES TO THE MOVIES!
Wilde Theatre, South Hill Park Arts Centre, Bracknell, RG12 7PA
Weds 29th May – 9am – 4:30pm: SOTA School onstage rehearsal at Wilde Theatre, Bracknell
Thurs 30th May – 9am – 4:30pm: SOTA School onstage rehearsal 9am – 4:30pm Wilde Theatre, Bracknell
4:30pm – 6:30pm: Junior School (Seeds / Sapphires – Grades Primary to Grade 1) onstage rehearsal at Wilde Theatre, Bracknell
Fri 31st May – 9am – 4pm : SOTA School onstage rehearsals
7pm – 9:30pm Evening Show – Main School Only
Sat 1st June – 3pm Matinee Junior School & Main School
7:00pm Evening Performance – Main School Only
7. Sat 8 Jun
8. Sat 15th Jun
9. Sat 22nd Jun
10. Sat 29th Jun
11. Sat 6th July
12. Sat 13th July

SOTA WINDSOR TERM DATES 2017 – 2018

IMG_5365


SOTA WINDSOR AUTUMN TERM 2017

1. Tues 12th Sept / Sun 17th Sept
2. Tues 19th Sept / Sun 24th Sept
3. Tues 26th Sept / Sun 1st Oct
4. Tues 3rd Oct / Sun 8th Oct
5. Tues 10th Oct / Sun 15th Oct

Half Term: Tues 17th & 24th Oct / Sun 22nd & 29th Oct  (NO CLASSES)

6. Tues 31st Oct / Sun 5th Nov
7. Tues 7th Nov / Sun 12th Nov
8. Tues 14th Nov / Sun 19th Nov
9. Tues 21st Nov / Sun 26th Nov
10. Tues 28th Nov / Sun 3rd Dec

 


 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2018 –  See our fantastic SUMMER HOLIDAY COURSES


 SOTA Windsor Autumn Term 2018

Week 1: Sun 16th & Tues 18th September

Week 2: Sun 23rd & Tues 25th September

Week 3: Sun 30th September & Tues 2nd October

Week 4: Sun 7th October & Tues 9th October

Week 5: Sun 14th October & Tues 16th October

HALF TERM – No SOTA  (Sun 21st / Tues 23rd / Sun 28th October)

Week 6: Tues 30th October & Sun 4th November

Week 7: Tues 6th & Sun 11th November

Week 8: Tues 13th & Sun 18th November

Week 9: Tues 20th & Sun 25th November

Week 10: Tues 27th Nov & 2nd December


SOTA Windsor Winter Term 2019

Week 1: Tues 8th & Sun 13th January

Week 2: Tues 15th & Sun 20th January

Week 3: Tus 22nd & Sun 27th January

Week 4: Tues 29th & Sun 3rd February

Week 5: Tues 5th & Sun 10th February

HALF TERM – No SOTA for 2 weeks (Tues 12th, Sun 17th, Tues 19th & Sun 24th February)

Week 6: Tues 26th Feb & Sun 3rd March

Week 7: Tues 5th & Sun 10th March

Week 8: Tues 12th & Sun 17th March

Week 9: Tues 19th & Sun 24th March

Week 10: Tues 26th & Sun 31st March


SOTA Windsor Spring Term 2019

Week 1: Tues 23rd & Sun 28th April

Week 2: Tues 30th April & Sun 5th May

Week 3: Tues 7th & Sun 12th May

Week 4: Tues 14th & Sun 19th May

HALF TERM:  NO SOTA Tues 21st & Sun 26th May

Week 5: Tues 28th & Sun 2nd June

Week 6: Tues 4th & Sun 9th June

Week 7: Tues 11th & Sun 16th June

Week 8: Tues 18th & Sun 23rd June

Week 9: Tues 25th & Sun 30th June

Week 10: Tues 2nd & Sun 7th July

SOTA BRACKNELL TERM DATES 2018-19 

 

SOTA BRACKNELL Autumn Term 2018
1. Sun 16th Sept
2. Sun 23rd SeptMPP_SOTA09_365
3. Sun 30th Sept
4. Sun 7th Oct
5. Sun 14th Oct
Half Term Sun 21st & Sun 28th Oct – NO SOTA – Half Term 
 
6. Sun 4th Nov
7. Sun 11th Nov  (NO SOTA 18th Nov)
8. Sun 25th Nov
9. Sun 2nd Dec
10. Sun 9th Dec
 
 Christmas Holidays
SOTA BRACKNELL Winter Term 2019
1. Sun 13th Jan
2. Sun 20th Jan
3. Sun 27th Jan
4. Sun 3rd Feb
5. Sun 10th Feb
Half Term Sun 17th  – NO SOTA – Half Term 
 
6. Sun 24th Feb
7. Sun 3rd Mar 
8. Sun 10th Mar
9. Sun 17th Mar  (No SOTA 24th Mar)
10. Sun 31st Mar
Easter Holidays 
SOTA BRACKNELL Spring Term 2019
 
1. Sun 28th April
2. Sun 5th May 
3. Sun 12th May 
4. Sun 19th May
5. Sun 26th May
 
 Show Week – Weds 29th May to Sat 1st June – SOTA at SHP
 
6. 9th June
7. 16th June
8. 23rd June
9. 30th June
10. 7th July