07833 221135

Term Dates

 SOTA READING TERM DATES 2019MPP_SOTA09_019

SOTA READING WINTER TERM 2019
1. Sat 12th Jan
2. Sat 19th Jan
3. Sat 26th Jan
4. Sat 2nd Feb
5. Sat 9th Feb
6. Sat 16th Feb
Half Term – No SOTA Reading – Sat 23rd Feb
7. Sat 2nd Mar
8. Sat 9th Mar
9. Sat 16th Mar
10. Sat 23rd Mar
11. Sat 30th Mar
12. Sat 6th April
Easter Holidays NO SOTA 13th April & 20th April

SOTA READING SPRING TERM 2019
1. Sat 27th April
2. Sat 4th May
3. Sat 11th May
4. Sat 18th May
5. Sat 25th May – Final Run of SHOW
Half Term Week is SHOW WEEK at the Wilde Theatre, Bracknell
SOTA GOES TO THE MOVIES!
Wilde Theatre, South Hill Park Arts Centre, Bracknell, RG12 7PA
Weds 29th May – 9am – 4:30pm: SOTA School onstage rehearsal at Wilde Theatre, Bracknell
Thurs 30th May – 9am – 4:30pm: SOTA School onstage rehearsal 9am – 4:30pm Wilde Theatre, Bracknell
4:30pm – 6:30pm: Junior School (Seeds / Sapphires – Grades Primary to Grade 1) onstage rehearsal at Wilde Theatre, Bracknell
Fri 31st May – 9am – 4pm : SOTA School onstage rehearsals
7pm – 9:30pm Evening Show – Main School Only
Sat 1st June – 3pm Matinee Junior School & Main School
7:00pm Evening Performance – Main School Only
6. Sat 8 Jun
7. Sat 15th Jun
8. Sat 22nd Jun
9. Sat 29th Jun
10. Sat 6th July
11. Sat 13th July
Summer Holidays

SOTA READING AUTUMN TERM 2019
1. Sat 14th Sept
2. Sat 21st Sept
3. Sat 28th Sept
4. Sat 5th Oct
5. Sat 12th Oct
6. Sat 19th Oct
7. Sat 26th Oct
Half Term – No SOTA – Sat 2nd Nov
8. Sat 9th Nov
9. Sat 16th Nov
10. Sat 23th Nov
11. Sat 30th Nov
12. Sat 7th Dec
Christmas Holidays 2019

SOTA WINDSOR TERM DATES 2019IMG_5365

SOTA Windsor Winter Term 2019

Week 1: Tues 8th & Sun 13th January

Week 2: Tues 15th & Sun 20th January

Week 3: Tus 22nd & Sun 27th January

Week 4: Tues 29th & Sun 3rd February

Week 5: Tues 5th & Sun 10th February

HALF TERM – No SOTA for 2 weeks (Tues 12th, Sun 17th, Tues 19th & Sun 24th February)

Week 6: Tues 26th Feb & Sun 3rd March

Week 7: Tues 5th & Sun 10th March

Week 8: Tues 12th & Sun 17th March

Week 9: Tues 19th & Sun 24th March

Week 10: Tues 26th & Sun 31st March


SOTA Windsor Spring Term 2019

Week 1: Tues 23rd & Sun 28th April

Week 2: Tues 30th April & Sun 5th May

Week 3: Tues 7th & Sun 12th May

Week 4: Tues 14th & Sun 19th May

Week 5: Tues 21st May

HALF TERM:  NO SOTA Sun 26th May & Tues 28th May

Week 5: Sun 2nd June

Week 6: Tues 4th & Sun 9th June

Week 7: Tues 11th & Sun 16th June

Week 8: Tues 18th & Sun 23rd June

Week 9: Tues 25th

*Sun 30th June – *SHOW DAY – Sunday SOTA School pupils needed ALL Day. Performance at 4:30pm

Week 10: Tues 2nd & Sun 7th July
SUMMER HOLIDAYS 2019 –  See our fantastic SUMMER HOLIDAY COURSES

SOTA WINDSOR Autumn Term 2019
1. Sun 22nd Sept
2. Sun 29th Sept
3. Sun 6th Oct
4. Sun 13th Oct
5. Sun 20th Oct
 
Half Term – NO SOTA Windsor – Sun 27th October or Sun 3rd Nov
 
6. Sun 10th Nov
7. Sun 17th Nov
8. Sun 24th Nov
9. Sun 1st Dec
10. Sun 8th Dec

SOTA BRACKNELL TERM DATES 2019 MPP_SOTA09_365

SOTA BRACKNELL Winter Term 2019
1. Sun 13th Jan
2. Sun 20th Jan
3. Sun 27th Jan
4. Sun 3rd Feb
5. Sun 10th Feb
Half Term Sun 17th  – NO SOTA – Half Term 
 
6. Sun 24th Feb
7. Sun 3rd Mar 
8. Sun 10th Mar
9. Sun 17th Mar  (No SOTA 24th Mar)
10. Sun 31st Mar
Easter Holidays 

SOTA BRACKNELL Spring Term 2019
 
1. Sun 28th April
2. Sun 5th May (Seeds and Sapphires Extended Session – 10am-12pm)
3. Sun 12th May 
Sat 18th May – Extra SOTA School Show rehearsal at Reading Girls School, Northumberland Ave, RG2 7PY 2-5pm.
4. Sun 19th May 
Sat 25th May – Extra SOTA School Show rehearsal at Reading Girls School, Northumberland Ave, RG2 7PY 2-5pm.
5. Sun 26th May 
 
 Show Week – Weds 29th May to Sat 1st June – SOTA at SHP
 
7. 9th June – SOTA School 11-2pm for this session only. 
8. 16th June
9. 23rd June
**30th June – NO SOTA Bracknell** 
10. 7th July
**These sessions were made up earlier in the term through extra show rehearsals in Reading for SOTA School and an extended rehearsal for the Seeds and Sapphires on Sunday 5th May. 
Summer Holidays 2019

SOTA BRACKNELL Autumn Term 2019
1. Sun 22nd Sept
2. Sun 29th Sept
3. Sun 6th Oct
4. Sun 13th Oct
5. Sun 20th Oct
 
Half Term – NO SOTA Bracknell – Sun 27th October or Sun 3rd Nov
 
6. Sun 10th Nov
7. Sun 17th Nov
8. Sun 24th Nov
9. Sun 1st Dec
10. Sun 8th Dec